Nyza Name Meaning, About African Girl Name NYZA


NYZA is  an is an  African  Girl name  who is of African origin and  from the region.  NYZA means  “GIFT FROM GOD  “ BEAUTIFUL  , LOVABLE., QUEEN AND ROYAL.  It also represents an  ancient egyptian princess or queen  and royalty.  With over 100 million inhabitants, Egypt is the most populous country in North Africa, the Middle East, and the Arab world, the third-most populous in Africa (after Nigeria and Ethiopia), and the thirteenth-most populous in the world.

Ancient Egypt, civilization in northeastern Africa that dates from the 4th millennium BCE. Its many achievements, preserved in its art and monuments, hold a fascination that continues to grow as archaeological finds expose its secrets. This article focuses on Egypt from its prehistory through its unification under Menes (Narmer) in the 3rd millennium BCE—sometimes used as a reference point for Egypt’s origin—and up to the Islamic conquest in the 7th century CE. For subsequent history through the contemporary period, see Egypt.


The ancient Egyptians built pyramids as tombs for the pharaohs and their queens. The pharaohs were buried in pyramids of many different shapes and sizes from before the beginning of the Old Kingdom to the end of the Middle Kingdom.


There are about eighty pyramids known today from ancient Egypt. The three largest and best-preserved of these were built at Giza at the beginning of the Old Kingdom. The most well-known of these pyramids was built for the pharaoh Khufu. It is known as the ‘Great Pyramid’.


Nyza is  becoming more popular and is now being  used by many parents worldwide below are some of the most common countries the name Nyza  is given to babies.

Name “Nyza” Found In The Following Countries :-

 Sudan, Algeria, Egypt, Malaysia, Somalia,   Liberia   ,Morocco,  Sierra Leone, Senegal,United States,   United Kingdom, India ,  Bahrain, Libya,  Tunisia, Bangladesh, Jordan, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates, Brunei, Kuwait, Palestine, Comoros, Libya, Qatar, Djibouti, Maldives, Sahrawi Republic, Indonesia, Syria, Albania, Guinea, Lebanon, Tajikistan, Azerbaijan, Guinea-Bissau, Mali, Turkey, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Ivory Coast, Niger, Turkmenistan, Burkina Faso, Kazakhstan, Nigeria, Uzbekistan, Chad, Kosovo,  Uzbekistan, The Gambia, Kyrgyzstan,Sri Lanka,  , Mauritius ,Afghanistan, Mauritania, Saudi Arabia, Yemen, Iran, Oman, Iraq.